12 Months to go!

I spend most of my working hours creating beautiful stationery for brides around the world, but recently I have been working on my own Invitations for my wedding in August 2014. It’s actually 12 months from today and I am very excited indeed. 🙂

I will be making all of our stationery & venue decorations for the big event and thought it would be great to share all my DIY projects with you guys and perhaps add a few tutorials.

Me and the hubby-to-be/hostage are going for a Rustic Countryside theme – think Burlap, lace and wooden decorations with pretty cream and ivory florals. 😉

STNstationery Country Couple Wedding Invitation

Paper Flowers

I have a Pinterest board with lots of lovely ideas and DIY tips which you can find here http://pinterest.com/creaturekebab/rustic-wedding-ideas/ If you spot any rustic themed wedding ideas feel free to share your link by leaving a comment!

Leave a Reply

